Sales Contacts

Louann Hinton, Sales Manager – New Business
o: (810) 244-1674
c: (810) 449-6601
e: louann.hinton@mclaren.org

Lisa Fornwall, Sales Manager – Renewals
o: (810) 733-9736
c: (810) 691-1507
e: lisa.fornwall@mclaren.org

Pat Schulte – New Business
o: (248) 484-4908
c: (586) 307-2823
e: pat.schulte@mclaren.org

Chris Morse – Renewals
o: (810) 733-9757
c: (810) 875-7187
e: chris.morse@mclaren.org

Ramona Scott – Renewals
o: (810) 733-9756
c: (810) 610-7224
e: ramona.scott@mclaren.org

Betsy Condon - New Business
o: (810) 733-9551
c: (810) 391-3948
e: anne.condon@mclaren.org

Rachael Pittman – New Business
O: (517) 913-2620
C: (810) 280-1179
e: rachael.pittman@mclaren.org